Tuesday, November 29, 2005

it snowed!


first time in the snow! how fun!

we had fun watching the snow coming down. diedre was waving at it alot. she has been waving at everything.

Saturday, November 26, 2005

Baby Mum Mums are Yum Yum


first time eating a Baby Mum Mum rice crisp

Wednesday, November 23, 2005

these are for you Grandpa Richard!


thank you for the cute outfit! i am so tall that i fit 12 month old clothes!




here i am standing up next to David's car. I did a loan/trade for Gabriel because he's just learning to use an exersaucer and this car is so big, perfect for me!

the wave


i'm the bigger kid now!


gabriel in the exersaucer. i was babysitting the three kids at the Hetzler's but david wouldn't stand still for the picture very well.

Tuesday, November 22, 2005

Sunday, November 20, 2005

family time


silly kid...she smushes her face up against the clear gate at the top of the stairs.


me & my big girl (snif snif :( she's almost 9 months old!)


her model pose


lounging with daddio

Wednesday, November 16, 2005

Sunday, November 13, 2005

swinging in a bucket


getting ready for take off


wee swinging is fun!


wee

Saturday, November 12, 2005

Thursday, November 03, 2005

cute hair pics


very curly hair


crawling away


standing with daddy


chubby bunny

Wednesday, November 02, 2005